

AUGUST 26, 2014 PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT INFORMATION

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING YOUR POLLING LOCATION

Please take a moment to note your precinct and polling location reflected on your "Official Voter Information Card" and listed on the Sample Ballot you received in the mail. This information is also listed under the "FIND YOUR PRECINCT" tab on the www.VoteBrevard.com website. For more information, please call (321) 633-2124.

FLORIDA IS A "CLOSED PRIMARY" STATE

Voters will receive a ballot listing the candidates corresponding to their political party affiliation on file with the Elections Office. All voters can participate in Universal Primary Contests (which occur when all candidates for an office are from the same political party affiliation) and in Non-Partisan races. Voters registered with a minor political party recognized by the state of Florida, or those voters registered as "NPA" (No Party Affiliation), will receive a ballot containing the non-partisan races and Universal Primary Contests.

registered as TNFA (NO Farty Allination), will receive a ballot conta	alling the non-partisan races and onliversal Filmary Contests.
REPUE	BLICAN
GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	CANAVERAL PORT AUTHORITY DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)
ALL PRECINCTS	PRECINCTS: 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108,
Yinka Abosede Adeshina (REP)Not Yet Designated	109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 200, 201, 202, 203, 204, 205,
Elizabeth Cuevas-Neunder (REP)Not Yet Designated	206, 207, 208, 209, 210, 211, 212, 213, 214, 215, 216, 217, 218, 219, 220, 221, 222, 224, 225, 226, 227, 228, 230, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236, 237, 238, 412, 417, 418, 425, 428,
Rick Scott (REP)Not Yet Designated	433, 435, 436, and 999 Wayne Justice (REP)
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 16	wayne dustice (INLI)
(Vote for One) PRECINCTS: 119, 120, 121, 129, 130, 131, 132, 133, 137,	○ Frank E. Sullivan (REP)
200, 201, 202, 204, 207, 208, 209, 210, 211, 212, 213, 214, 215, 218, 219, 220, 221, 222, 223, 224, 226, 227, 228, 229, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236, 237, 238, 300, 301, 302, 303,	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)
231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236, 237, 238, 300, 301, 302, 303, 304, 305, 306, 307, 308, 309, 310, 311, 312, 313, 314, 315, 316, 317, 318, 319, 320, 321, 322, 323, 324, 400, 401, 402, 403, 404, 405, 406, 407, 408, 409, 410, 411, 412, 413, 414, 415, 416, 417, 418, 419, 420, 421, 422, 423, 424, 425, 426, 427, 428, 429, 430, 431, 432, 433, 434, 435, 436, 437, 500,	PRECINCTS: 200, 201, 202, 203, 204, 205, 206, 207, 208, 209, 210, 211, 212, 213, 214, 215, 216, 217, 218, 219, 220, 221, 222, 223, 224, 225, 226, 227, 228, 229, 230, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236, 237, and 238
501, 502, 503, 504, 505, 506, 507, 508, 509, 510, 511, 512, 513, 514, 515, 516, 517, 518, 519, 520, 521, 522, 523, 524,	○ Jim Barfield (REP)
525, 526, 527, 528, 529, and 530	Michael Hartman (REP)
○ Thad Altman (REP)	Chuck Sheridan (REP)
Monique Miller (REP)	Ron Taylor (REP)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 50 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS DISTRICT 4 (Vote for One)
PRECINCTS: 100, 101, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110, 111, 112, 114, 115, 116, 117, 136, and 999	PRECINCTS: 400, 401, 402, 403, 404, 405, 406, 407, 408, 409, 410, 411, 412, 413, 414, 415, 416, 417, 418, 419, 420, 421, 422, 423, 424, 425, 426, 427, 428, 429, 430, 431, 432,
○ George Collins (REP)	433, 434, 435, 436 and 437
○ Tom Goodson (REP)	○ David Armstrong (REP)
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 53	
(Vote for One)	Richard J. Charbonneau (REP)
PRECINTS: 301, 302, 303, 304, 306, 307, 308, 309, 310, 311, 312, 313, 314, 315, 316, 317, 318, 319, 320, 321, 322,	○ Greg Jones (REP)
510, 512, 513, 516, 517, 519, 520, 521, 522, 525, 526, and 527	O Bill Klein (REP)
○ Tim Street (REP)	○ Rick Lacey (REP)
	Curt Smith (REP)
	○ Frank Zilaitis (REP)

DEMOCRATIC			
	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	ATTORNEY GENERAL	
(Vote for One) ALL PRECINCTS		(Vote for One) ALL PRECINCTS	
	ALL FILLOMOTS		
\circ	Charlie Crist (DEM)	George Sheldon (DEM)	
	Not Yet Designated	O Perry E. Thurston (DEM)	
\cap 1	Nan H. Rich (DEM)	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 50 Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
<u> </u>	Not Yet Designated	PRECINCTS: 100, 101, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109,	
		110, 111, 112, 114, 115, 116, 117, 136, and 999	
		○ George Collins (REP)	
		○ Tom Goodson (REP)	
NONPARTISAN THESE RACES WILL APPEAR ON ALL BALLOTS			
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 50 Universal Primary Contest	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)		PRECINCTS: 100, 101, 102, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108,	
	RECINCTS: 100, 101, 103, 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 0, 111, 112, 114, 115, 116, 117, 136, and 999	109, 110, 111, 112, 113, 114, 115, 116, 117, 118, 119, 120, 121, 122, 123, 124, 125, 126, 127, 128, 129, 130, 131, 132,	
\bigcirc	George Collins (REP)	133, 134, 135, 136, 137, 138, 227, 230, and 999	
0	Tom Goodson (REP)	Misty Belford	
	CIRCUIT JUDGE 18TH CIRCUIT GROUP 13 (Vote for One)	O Paul Chinaris	
	ALL PRECINCTS	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	
O	Samuel Bookhardt III	PRECINCTS: 201, 202, 203, 204, 205, 206, 207, 208, 209,	
0	George T. Paulk Christina Sanchez	210, 212, 213, 214, 215, 216, 217, 218, 219, 220, 221, 222, 223, 224, 225, 226, 228, 229, 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236,	
	CIRCUIT JUDGE 18TH CIRCUIT GROUP 14	417, and 433	
	(Vote for One)	○ John Craig	
\circ	ALL PRECINCTS Brooke Deratany Goldfarb	Bob Mentillo	
0	Robin Lemonidis	Keith Yarbrough	
	CIRCUIT JUDGE 18TH CIRCUIT	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 5	
	GROUP 19 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
	ALL PRECINCTS	PRECINCTS: 307, 309, 310, 313, 316, 321, 322, 323, 500, 501, 510, 512, 513, 516, 517, 519, 520, 521, 522, 523, 524,	
0	Donna M. Goerner Mitch Krause	525, 526, 527, and 530	
0	Susan Stacy	Denise Coyle	
	CIRCUIT JUDGE 18TH CIRCUIT	O Dale D. Davis	
	GROUP 23 (Vote for One)	O Dean Paterakis	
\bigcirc	ALL PRECINCTS	Andy Ziegler	
\circ	Maurice Arcadier		
0	Nancy Maloney John Moser		
	COUNTY JUDGE		
	GROUP 3 (Vote for One)		
	ALL PRECINCTS		
0	Michelle Vitt Baker		
<u> </u>	Minerva A. Simpson COUNTY JUDGE		
	GROUP 8		
	(Vote for One) ALL PRECINCTS		
\bigcirc	Benjamin B. Garagozlo		
0	Oscar A. Hotusing		